Write Like the Dickens Webinar

Webinar_slider

The world of publishing is radically changing but lessons from the past can give us new insights into how we can best address this future. Tonight’s online video webinar, “Write Like the Dickens!’ explores why the economic model of traditional publishing has been turned on its head (literally) and how utilizing techniques from the time of Charles Dickens and Arthur Conan Doyle can not only help get your book into both ebook and print forms but with an audience and at no out of pocket cost to you.

Part of our Scribe’s Forge Writing Webinar Series

DISCOUNTS: Normally these webinars are listed at $54.50 but if you utilize the coupon code ‘dickens’ during the checkout process, you can attend either of this evening’s live event for only $20. That’s more than half off the regular price. OR sign up for our webinar series and you can get this first webinar for only $10!

We hope you’ll join me, in person, online tonight at 8 pm Eastern Time (5 pm Pacific) or again at 10 pm Eastern (7 pm Pacific).

Tagged with 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *